Learn more about conference speakers and moderators or find their sessions by clicking through to each speaker's details page.

This listing is alphabetical by first name. Want to read all of the speaker bios at once? Download the pdf.

Amy Jensen

Amy Jensen

Director of Finance & Operations, The Water Council
Betsy McCaw

Betsy McCaw

Chief Operating Officer, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Caroline Whitacre

Senior Vice President for Research, The Ohio State University
Cheryl Turnbull

Cheryl Turnbull

Senior Director of Venture Capital; Director of Finance, The Ohio State University

Chris Shaffer

Director, Institutional Research and Sponsored Programs, Shawnee State University

Christian Ketels

President, TCI Network
Cliff Hudson

Cliff Hudson

CEO, Emerging Technology Ventures, Inc.
Colleen Gilger

Colleen Gilger

Director of Economic Development, City of Dublin, Ohio
Dan Berglund

Dan Berglund

President and CEO, SSTI

Daniel Armanios

Assistant Professor, Carnegie Mellon University
Dave Norris

Dave Norris

Chief Innovation Officer, Louisiana Tech Enterprise Center, Louisiana Tech University
Deb Cummings

Deborah Cummings

Principal and Senior Director, TEConomy Partners, LLC

Denis Gray

Professor of Psychology, North Carolina State University

Ellen Marrison

Content Strategist
Eva Doss

Eva Doss

President & CEO, The Launch Place
Henry Cialone

Henry Cialone

President & CEO, EWI

Jared Stober

Entrepreneurship Program Manager, North Dakota Department of Commerce

Jason Rittenberg

Membership & Development Director, SSTI
Jeff Mason

Jeff Mason

Executive Director, Michigan's University Research Corridor

John Hardin

Executive Director, North Carolina Board of Science, Technology & Innovation

John Lettieri

Co-Founder & Director for Policy & Strategy, Economic Innovation Group
John Molinaro

John Molinaro

President, Appalachian Partnership for Economic Growth

Jonathan Dworin

Policy Analyst, SSTI

Kaye Husbands Fealing

Professor and Chair, School of Public Policy, Georgia Tech University

Kelly Ramirez

CEO, Social Enterprise Greenhouse

Kenny McDonald

President and Chief Economic Officer, Columbus2020

Kimberly Gayle

Executive Director, Columbus Office, i.c. stars

Krista Tuomi

Assistant Professor, American University

Lee Cheatham

Director, Strategic Partnerships Office, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Leigh Hopkins

Leigh Hopkins

Sr. Project Manager, Georgia Tech Enterprise Innovation Institute

Lynn Gellermann

Executive Director, TechGROWTH Ohio
Marco Perez

Marco Perez

VP of Operations, LAUNCH Chattanooga
Marnie Lavigne

Marnie LaVigne

President & CEO, Launch NY
Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens

Strategic Initiatives Manager, U.S. Small Business Administration
Mike McCann

Mike McCann

Vice President, Programs & Partner Engagement, Rev1 Ventures

Nathaniel V. Henshaw

Managing Director, CEI Ventures

Ned Hill

Professor, John Glenn College of Public Affairs, Ohio State University
Nicole Muise-Kielkucki

Nicole Muise-Kielkucki

Director of Social Enterprise Initiatives, Idea Foundry

Pablo Navarro

Senior Director Partnerships, Code2040

Pamela Lewis

Director, New Economy Initiative
Pat Morand

Pat Morand

President, Open Prairie Ventures
Paul Riser

Paul Riser

Managing Director, TechTown
Rebecca Corbin

Rebecca Corbin

President & CEO, National Association for Community College Entrepreneurship
Rick Lunak

Rich Lunak

President & CEO, Innovation Works
Richard Bendis

Richard Bendis

President & CEO, BioHealth Innovation, Inc.

Robert “Skip” Rung

President & Executive Director, Oregon Nanoscience and Microtechnologies Institute (ONAMI)
Ross Baird

Ross Baird

CEO, Village Capital
Scott McIntyre

Scott McIntyre

President/Chair, Board of Directors , Crowdfunding Professional Association

Tab Wilkins

Regional Manager for Strategic Transition, NIST MEP

Tom Sheridan

President, The Sheridan Group
Tom Walker

Tom Walker

President & CEO, Rev1 Ventures
wayne embree

Wayne Embree

Executive VP, Investments & Venture Acceleration, Rev1 Ventures